Executive Council - Welcome_Page_1.jpg

The Executive Council is MOFAD's inner circle of visionary supporters.

This newly formed group serves as an adjunct council to the Board of Trustees. Council members comprise a distinguished group of leaders who are committed to launching the world's first large-scale, independent Museum of Food and Drink. 

Current Members

  • John and Philippa Cooper

  • Łukasz Dobrek

  • Marcy Epstein

  • Bertha González Nieves

  • Jonathan and Justine Hopkins

  • Bill Imada

  • Dustin Ling

  • John Marciano

  • Charles Merinoff

  • Paula Perlis

  • Chachi Senior

  • Divya Silbermann

  • Le Wang

For those who would like to explore taking their support to the next level, please contact us at development@mofad.org.